Harperpages

The blog of author Harper Alexander

Some Exciting New Stats

Leave a comment

In just a matter of days, the new blog I set up specifically for my upcoming Paradise series has 35% of the number of followers I’ve accrued on this, my main blog, over the course of 2+ years. Conclusion? I should give up my general author identity and tie all of my books into the Paradise world,  and use the Paradise blog as my new headquarters.

I’m not going to do that, but hey. I’m thrilled to see the appeal the series seems to be generating. Hopefully that carries over to after the books are actually published!

Check out the new blog: paradiseseries.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

