Harperpages

The blog of author Harper Alexander

Today’s News on the Writing Front

Leave a comment

Today’s news:

I passed the 1/4 milestone on Queen of Spades. It’s breezing right along. Not sure if we’ll meet the deadline of having it released by the end of the month,  but definitely before summer.

Item #2: 14 days until the cover reveal for Starless! I must make sure I actually remember to do the cover reveal that day.

I haven’t written much of Starless the last couple days, due to me realizing my priority should be Queen of Spades, unless I want my fans to stage a protest. But it (Starless) is only slightly on hold. I still work on it when I have epiphanies, and when I’ve reached my quota for Queen of Spades for the day.

And that’s pretty much it! Check back for more updates!

Leave a Reply

