Harperpages

The blog of author Harper Alexander

Impending Release

Leave a comment

Well, I’ve finished the first round of edits on Deep Breather, leaving it almost ready for its release the day after tomorrow. I plan to go over it again tomorrow, just for final tweaks, and then get it all formatted so I can upload it for publication tomorrow night! If all goes well, it will then be available for purchase on the 28th, which happens to be the deadline I ruthlessly set for myself.

If you can call it ruthless to put my foot down and give myself a month after letting tentative release dates in January and February pass by.

I’m pleased with how the story manifested in this third installment of the saga, and I’m now looking forward to starting the fourth and final book, and actually wrapping up a series!

If you aren’t up to speed, check out Breathtaker, the first book in the series – available here!

Leave a Reply

