Harperpages

The blog of author Harper Alexander

Cover Reveal: Ace (New)

Leave a comment

One of these days, I’m actually going to write something generally interesting again, rather than just posting updates about my books, and having it be all ‘me me me’ (or ‘my  books my books my books’). I realized today that I used to post a lot more on general writing topics, and discuss opinions about things, rather than just posting endless, redundant personal writing updates.

So, one day I will get back to that.

But today is not that day.

Today is the day that I post the grand new cover for Ace!

It was about time Ace got a makeover, since I’ve been doing the same with everything else. Especially because I’m writing the third book in the series now, and given the fact that I’ll soon be needing to make the cover for that, it made more sense to redo the first two now and continue the new trend, rather than making something to match the old covers only to redo them ALL whenever I decided to finally get around to it.

So, here it is! The new Ace cover!

Ace cover newer new ebook

I’ll be making the new Ace of Hearts cover here pretty soon, and then it will be on to the cover for Queen of Spades, hopefully before I finish writing it. But I’m pretty sure I’m going to have to go back and read the first two before I can get much further in the writing, just to make sure I’m tying everything in as I should, so that should present plenty of leeway.

Leave a Reply

