Harperpages

The blog of author Harper Alexander

Fire-Breathing Mermaid Horse Wars – What?

Leave a comment

So I’m finally getting somewhere with re-releasing Breathtaker and writing its sequel!

Now to figure out what to do with the sequel to Whisper… It should be a quick write once I wrap my head around the details, but I think I need to re-read the first one first. And it would probably be wise to wait until I’m not re-reading the first Breathtaker book to wrap my head around ITS sequel. Or we might end up with sequels about fire-breathing horses with fins, or mermaids who ride horses, or some other form of fire-breathing mermaid horse wars…

Which, these days, I actually might not be too surprised to see.

Leave a Reply

