Harperpages

The blog of author Harper Alexander

What is this ‘Writing’ Feeling?

Leave a comment

It’s hard to believe, but I’ve actually been writing! It’s been a few weeks, and it feels a little strange (both that I haven’t written at all in a few weeks, and that I’m writing again…), but of course it’s wonderful.

So where am I today? Halfway through re-editing Breathtaker, and ready to conquer the rest, then jump into the sequel! I actually have the prologue and first couple chapters of the sequel written, so I’ll be typing that up and going from there.

YAY.

Leave a Reply

