Harperpages

The blog of author Harper Alexander

Special Edition Ace Project

Leave a comment

I reached my quota of words early today for A Mischief in the Woodwork, and so I decided to work a bit on something else.  Something I’m starting to experiment with is making ‘special editions’ of my titles, which I plan on writing a more in-depth post about at a later time, but for now…  Just finished the cover for a special edition of Ace!

I’m very excited.  The artwork stage of publishing a book is always an extremely inspiring stage to me.  It just really gets me into the mood and ‘coolness’ of the story, and its journey, and its brand 😀

Leave a Reply

